Contact Us

UK

Address

Manupackaging U.K. Ltd.
Leafield Estate
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9SW

Telephone

+44 (0)1225 812200

Email

enquiries@manupackaging.co.uk

 

Get in Touch


NORTH SALES

Simon Thompson – North Account Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 302736
Mobile: +44 (0)7891 175312
Email: simon.thompson@manupackaging.co.uk

Beth Greenwood – Account Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816109
Email: beth.greenwood@manupackaging.co.uk

Paige Crossman – Customer Service
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816113
Email: paige.crossman@manupackaging.co.uk

SOUTH SALES (DISTRIBUTOR)

Hannah Turtell – External Account Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816107 /
Mobile: +44 (0)7876 645639
Email: hannah.turtell@manupackaging.co.uk

Becky Crook – Internal Account Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816116
Email: becky.crook@manupackaging.co.uk

Alison Connor – Customer Service
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 302733
Email: alison.connor@manupackaging.co.uk

SOUTH SALES (END USER)

James Glanville – Account & Project Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816114
Mobile: +44 (0)7469 859685
Email: james.glanville@manupackaging.co.uk

Liam Boulton – Customer Service
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816110
Email: liam.boulton@manupackaging.co.uk

KEY ACCOUNTS

Jon Mason – National Key Accounts Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816108
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 404139
Email: jon.mason@manupackaging.co.uk

Sue Deane – Customer Service
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816102
Email:sue.deane@manupackaging.co.uk

Gemma Underwood – Customer Service
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816118
Email: gemma.underwood@manupackaging.co.uk

WASTE FILM

Jon Mason – National Key Accounts Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816108
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 404139
Email: jon.mason@manupackaging.co.uk

Donna Mason – Waste Film Sales
Email: donna.mason@manupackaging.co.uk

PURCHASING

Dean Wynne – Purchasing Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816104
Mobile: +44 (0)7795 326503
Email: dean.wynne@manupackaging.co.uk

Joanne Wilmot – Purchasing Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816105
Mobile: +44 (0)7881 245743
Email:jo.wilmot@manupackaging.co.uk

ACCOUNTS

Joyce Brand – Credit Control
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816120
Email: sales.ledger@manupackaging.co.uk

Laura Havelock-Allan – Purchase Ledger
Email: purchase.ledger@manupackaging.co.uk

Karen Sherman – General Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816103
Mobile: +44 (0)7900 983419
Email: karen.sherman@manupackaging.co.uk

Holly Glanville – Sales & Operations Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1225 816106
Mobile: +44 (0)7876 652907
Email: holly.glanville@manupackaging.co.uk

Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
We currently hold [remaining-stock] units of this item in stock. The remainder will be put on back order.
You cannot order more of this item than we currently hold in stock.
You must order at least [min-order-qty] of this product.
You must order at least [min-order-qty] of this product. We currently hold [remaining-stock] in stock. The remainder will be put on back order.

This site uses cookies. By continuing your visit, you accept their use as set out in our Cookie Policy. OK